Zertifiziert nach:
DIN EN ISO 9001:2008
Ansprechpartner

Ralf Gengenbach
Managing Director

r-gengenbach@gempex.com
+49 621 819119-10

Portrait


Peter Bappert
Managing Director

p-bappert@gempex.com
+49 621 819119-26

Portrait


Mohsen Masoumi
Certified Third Party Auditor

m-masoumi@gempex.com
+49 621 819119-18

Portrait


Boris Glasbrenner
API & Chemie

b-glasbrenner@gempex.com
+49 621 819119-22

Portrait


Dr. Ralf Weber
IT-Validation

r-weber@gempex.com
+49 621 819119-32

Portrait


Thomas Raaf
Expert Leasing

t-raaf@gempex.com
+49 621 819119-13

Portrait


Jörg Koppenhöfer
GMP-Office

j-koppenhoefer@gempex.com
+49 621 819119-25

Portrait


Ulrike Gengenbach
Verwaltung Karlsruhe

u-gengenbach@gempex.com
+49 721 94833-16

Portrait



Sitemap
Standorte
Anfahrt
Ansprech-
partner

Download
News



  gempex GmbH 2015